diy solar

diy solar

Costco has Ecoflow listed again!

not sure what items you are suggesting. i’m new at this. getting a battery and 6000 watt all in one what? could you post model suggestions and maybe links to them?
Oh, they are linked with such in the solar products and schematics link at the top of the forum page.

Attachments

• 26F3CE43-A54A-4CDE-924C-B30081E51811.png
    26F3CE43-A54A-4CDE-924C-B30081E51811.png
    2 MB · Views: 12
  • CEDD56FE-50A9-4057-B636-57B160F0185F.png
    CEDD56FE-50A9-4057-B636-57B160F0185F.png
    1.5 MB · Views: 13
other then the 240 volt option, what are the main reasons people go with 2 delta pros, OR 1 delta pro w/extra battery? we’re just looking to have a backup for power outages. if it lasts for for more then a day or two (rare up to this point), we’d likely recharge with our gas generator.

Last edited:
Reactions: Tym
Oh, they are linked with such in the solar products and schematics link at the top of the forum page.
we have limited sun available under a ton of trees. i’m guessing these alternatives aren’t a good option for that reason?

I see this is an older thread, but I wanted to get this out there for anyone interested in looking that the EF Delta Pro set of 2, mainly for 240V needs: Costco is offering a 2x gen + 240V harness kit for $4500 USD. Delivered.

1700867433601.png

Yes, I have seen Will's videos on how easy it is to build my own and so on, so no need to chastise me. I'm pointing this out for those who for whatever reasons are not interested in that path. Admittedly, I am on the fence. I like to think I can do the build, but this deal makes it pretty hard to see why I would. This is an easy path to