diy solar

diy solar

AC box and final touches

sale666

Hello everyone I have finally had the time to setup my solar system on my garage and it took 1 year as I simply had too much work to do...
Now all is setup except the AC breaker box that has to connect to my inverter!
My system consists of Huawei KTL 6 L1 (single phase), 2 strings of 5 panels Jinko tiger 455w bi-facial (total 4550w), each string is behind its own DC breaker box with 15A fuses.
This is an off-grid system so I turned it on and it works as intended! Everything lights up and I have even updated the firmware on the inverter! So happy as this is my first project and it took a lot of time for me to figure everything out but with the help of this forum I managed to make my first project into a reality!
Now my last part is probably the most simple one but I still want to ask for better guidance what would the best way be to connect the AC breaker box.
Out of the inverter I have the L,N,G that should go into the 30A (inverter max output is 27A) breaker and than separate into 16A single breakers for sockets.
I live in EU (Croatia) so the voltage here is 220/230/240v that gives me a bit of confusion.

So first question is when setting up the inverter it asked me do I want 220/230/240 V and its an option to choose 1 of those... All our equipment here in EU is 220/240v rated so what should I choose? will this even matter? There's also an option for HZ 50/60 but that I know and tested at home at a socket and its 50HZ.

Now the main issue for me is the AC BOX how should I connect the box to the inverter and what is best practice?
Should I connect all with the busbar or should I use wires? connect all + to a busbar and all - to its own busbar than separate sockets?
Should use each breaker individually to a socket? (check photo please).
What kind of breaker do you recomend? The 3 wire one L,N,G or 2 wire and guide the G to a common busbar for DC and AC breakers and than to ground rod? (seems sketchy)